• Vendredi 15, samedi 16 mars 2013 - Intermarché - St Maure de T.

    Deux journées "Dédicace" à L'Intermarché de Saint Maure de Touraine.

    Très bon accueil de Mme et M. De Fontenay, les propriétaires ainsi que de Stéphane, le directeur. (Régulièrement une bande annonce indiquait ma présence dans leur magasin)

    Quelques ventes et bons contacts :

    Vendredi 15, samedi 16 mars 2013 - Intermarché - St Maure de T.- des écrivains , venus me parler de leurs ouvrages.

    - des passionné(e)s de lecture.

    - des clients qui se sont arrêtés pour acheter, voir mon dossier presse ou simplement échanger quelques mots. 

     

     

     

    * Merci à Ph.Cuvier qui a fait paraître ma venue sur la NR du jeudi 14 mars.


  • Commentaires

    1
    Mercredi 23 Février 2022 à 02:27
    Hello there! I could have sworn I've been to this web site before but after browsing through a few of the posts I realized it's new to me. Anyways, I'm definitely pleased I stumbled upon it and I'll be bookmarking it and checking back frequently!
    2
    Mercredi 4 Janvier 2023 à 21:36
    Its such as you read my mind! You appear to know a lot approximately this, like you wrote the ebook in it or something. I feel that you could do with a few percent to pressure the message home a little bit, however other than that, that is great blog. A great read. I will definitely be back.
    3
    Mercredi 24 Mai 2023 à 19:46
    Your way of describing the whole thing in this piece of writing is actually fastidious, all be capable of easily understand it, Thanks a lot.
    4
    Lundi 3 Juillet 2023 à 11:19
    I know this if off topic but I'm looking into starting my own weblog and was curious what all is needed to get set up? I'm assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I'm not very web smart so I'm not 100% sure. Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated. Kudos
    5
    Dimanche 24 Septembre 2023 à 14:31
    I think the admin of this website is actually working hard in support of his site, because here every material is quality based data.
    6
    Mardi 3 Octobre 2023 à 01:53
    What's up mates, pleasant post and good arguments commented here, I am actually enjoying by these.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :